what a newb!

Never thought that I would start a blog site of my own. I enjoy reading others blogs and finding things in common or relatable to what they write about.

As a mom of twins and wife to a good man I find myself experiencing unique things in life. Things that are humorous, sad, and stressful. Maybe you can relate or just find my life funny. In any case this is me and my experiences. Like it or not. 

Thank you for taking interest and I hope that what I write can have some kind of impact someon your life and keep you positive in life.

One thought on “what a newb!

  1. I enjoy reading blogs, and I think you are right. Moms in general have a lot to write about, and especially so for ones in unique circumstances, like being a Mom to twins.

    Like

Leave a Reply

